Skip to main content

ON-CAMPUS / OFF-CAMPUS / STAFF / GRADUATE STUDENTS / EMERITUS FACULTY / AFFILIATE FACULTY / A - Z

STAFF

Cody Banner portraitCody Banner

Agriculture Assistant I
(352) 392-1831
Bldg 1209
c.banner@ufl.edu

Dee Boyle portraitDee Boyle

Administrative Asst.
(352) 273-4791
1549 Fifield Hall
deeks@ufl.edu

Mallory BuchynMallory Buchyn

Graduate Program Specialist
(352) 273-4526
1515 Fifield Hall
mbuchyn@ufl.edu

directory place holder imageStephanie Cruz

1515 Fifield Hall
stephanie.scruz@ufl.edu

Virginia Frasier portraitVirginia Frazier

Marketing Specialist
1533 Fifield Hall
vfrazier@ufl.edu

Keun Ho Cho portraitKeun Ho Cho

Biological Scientist
(352) 273-4586
1511 Fifield Hall
kencho@ufl.edu

directory place holder imageChris Harchick

Agricultural Assistant III
(352) 846-0420
Tree Unit 
SW 23rd Terr.
charc@ufl.edu

Emirza MaldonadoEmmy Jones

Office Assistant
(352) 273-4529
1519 Fifield Hall
emirza.jones@ufl.edu

Megz Keathley portraitMegan Keathley

IT Professional I
(352) 273-4663
2515 Fifield Hall
mkeathley@ufl.edu

Joo Young Kin portraitJoo Young Kim

Biological Scientist IV
(352) 273-4586
1523 Fifield Hall
jkim@ufl.edu

Maria Kinslow portraitMaria Paz ("Pili") Kinslow

Biological Scientist III
(352) 273-4522
1526 Fifield Hall
mpaz@ufl.edu

directory place holder imageAlex J. Lopez

Web Designer
(352) 273-4571
1539 Fifield Hall
alex.j.lopez@ufl.edu

Jeff Million portraitDr. Jeff Million

Research & Development Manager
(352) 846-1070
Bldg 1221
jmillion@ufl.edu

Brian Owens portraitBrian Owens

Operations Manager
(352) 392-6901
Bldg.1200 Rm 1
bowens@ufl.edu

Danae Perry portraitDanae Nicole Perry

Plant Science Undergraduate Academic Adviser
(352) 273-4573
1139 Fifield Hall
d.perry@ufl.edu

Natasha Restucia portraitNatasha Restuccia

Biological Scientist
(352) 846-0400
Bldg. 1282 
natburk@ufl.edu

Emily Tharp portraitEmily Tharp

OPS Professional
tharpemily14@ufl.edu

Josh Tester portraitJoshua M. Tester

Laboratory Technician I
(423) 202-4581
Bldg 1214, Room 7
jtester@ufl.edu

directory place holder imageFernanda Trientini

Laboratory Technician I
maria.doamaraltr@ufl.edu

directory place holder imageJimmy Webb

Research & Development Manager
(352) 392-6900
jewebb@ufl.edu

Cody Banner

Agriculture Assistant I
(352) 392-1831
Bldg 1209
c.banner@ufl.edu

Dee Boyle

Administrative Asst.
(352) 273-4791
1549 Fifield Hall
deeks@ufl.edu

Mallory Buchyn

Graduate Program Specialist
(352) 273-4526
1515 Fifield Hall
mbuchyn@ufl.edu

Stephanie Cruz

1515 Fifield Hall
stephanie.scruz@ufl.edu

Virginia Frazier

Marketing Specialist
1533 Fifield Hall
vfrazier@ufl.edu

Keun Ho Cho

Biological Scientist
(352) 273-4586
1511 Fifield Hall
kencho@ufl.edu

Chris Harchick

Agricultural Assistant III
(352) 846-0420
Tree Unit 
SW 23rd Terr.
charc@ufl.edu

Emmy Jones

Office Assistant
(352) 273-4529
1519 Fifield Hall
emirza.jones@ufl.edu

Megan Keathley

IT Professional I
(352) 273-4663
2515 Fifield Hall
mkeathley@ufl.edu

Joo Young Kim

Biological Scientist IV
(352) 273-4586
1523 Fifield Hall
jkim@ufl.edu

Maria Paz ("Pili") Kinslow

Biological Scientist III
(352) 273-4522
1526 Fifield Hall
mpaz@ufl.edu

Alex J. Lopez

Web Designer
(352) 273-4571
1539 Fifield Hall
alex.j.lopez@ufl.edu

Dr. Jeff Million

Research & Development Manager
(352) 846-1070
Bldg 1221
jmillion@ufl.edu

Brian Owens

Operations Manager
(352) 392-6901
Bldg.1200 Rm 1
bowens@ufl.edu

Danae Nicole Perry

Plant Science Undergraduate Academic Adviser
(352) 273-4573
1139 Fifield Hall
d.perry@ufl.edu

Natasha Restuccia

Biological Scientist
(352) 846-0400
Bldg. 1282 
natburk@ufl.edu

Emily Tharp

OPS Professional
tharpemily14@ufl.edu

Joshua M. Tester

Laboratory Technician I
(423) 202-4581
Bldg 1214, Room 7
jtester@ufl.edu

Fernanda Trientini

Laboratory Technician I
maria.doamaraltr@ufl.edu

Jimmy Webb

Research & Development Manager
(352) 392-6900
jewebb@ufl.edu

RETURN TO TOP