Graduate Students

Name

Location

Faculty Advisor

Arroyo, Samantha Profile

arroyo.sr@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Dave Clark

Austin, Conner

conner.austin@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Dave Clark

Becks, Emily

ebscks@ufl.edu

FLREC Dr. Kimberly Anne Moore

Bhattarai, Krishna Profile

krishnabhattarai@ufl.edu

GREC Dr. Zhanao Deng

Boeri, Pablo Agustin

pablo.boeri@ufl.edu

WFREC

Dr. J. Bryan Unruh

Bravo, Lorna V

lbravo1@ufl.edu

FLREC Dr. Kimberly Anne Moore

Campbell, Gabriel E

camp5595@ufl.edu

WFREC Dr. Mack Thetford / Dr. Debbie L. Miller

Campbell, Sean

scampbell53@ufl.edu

MFREC Dr. Brian J. Pearson

Clavijo, Jonathan

luis.clavijo@ufl.edu

campus/WFREC Dr. Mack Thetford

Daugherty, Jamielyn Profile

Jamielyncd@gmail.com

MREC Dr. Brian J. Pearson

Duong, Hang

hang.duong@ufl.edu

MREC Dr. Richard C. Beeson

Feuille, Cassandre

c.feuille@ufl.edu

Campus / TREC Dr. Wagner A. Vendrame

Fillmer, Kornelia

streber2011@ufl.edu

Off-Campus Dr. Sandra Wilson

Flores, Sofia

sfloresvivar@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Rosanna Freyre

Gardner, Amber Profile

apouncey@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Hector Perez

Genna, Nicholas Profile

ngenna12@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Hector Perez

Ginori, Julian

MREC

Dr. Alfred Huo

Hernandez, Damaris

daher009@ufl.edu

TREC

Dr. Wagner A. Vendrame

Hilbert, Deborah

dhilbert@ufl.edu

Gulf REC Dr. Andrew K. Koeser

Incledon, Michelle

iljma@ufl.edu

FLREC Dr. Kim Moore

Kalaman, Heather

hkalaman@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Gary Knox / Dr. Sandra Wilson

Kann, Mark Glenn Profile

mkann@ufl.edu

WFREC Dr. J. Bryan Unruh

Keene, Shea Profile

keene284@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Thomas A. Colquhoun

Lee, Leah Cobb Profile

leahcobblee@ufl.edu

Campus

Dr. Carrie Reinhardt Adams

Lian, (Frank) Zhaoyuan Profile

lianzhaoyuan@ufl.edu

Campus / MFREC Dr. Alfred Huo

Long, Amanda

amandalong@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. John Peterson

Nguyen, Chi

chiz285@ufl.edu

MREC Dr. Alfred Huo

Ochoa, Andres

andresochoa@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Hector Perez

Poudel, Megha

mpoudel@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Paul Fisher

Prince, Candice Profile

cprince14@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Gregory E. Macdonald

Quijia, Paulina

paulinaquijial@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Michael Kane

Rycyna, Julia

juliarycyna@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Sandra Wilson

Saha, Debalina Profile

debalina@ufl.edu

MREC Dr. Christopher Marble

Sanaei, Massy

M3njfiran@ufl.edu

TREC Dr. Vendrame Wagner

Sigler, Cindy Profile

csigler@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Thomas Colquhoun

Steppe, Carlee Profile

csteppe@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Sandra Wilson

Stewart, Cody

codewell@ufl.edu

MREC Dr. Chris Marble

Tharp, Emily

tharpemily14@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Jason Kruse

Tyler, Tia

ttyler@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Hector Perez

Vallejo, Juan Carlos

juanv@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Paul Fisher

Verhulst, Stephanie

s.verhulst@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Amy Adams

Whitman, Brianna

bwhitman@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Jason Kruse / Dr. Adam Dale

Xu, JianJian

jxu2s@ufl.edu

TREC Dr. Wagner A. Vendrame

Yafuso, Erin

eyafuso@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Paul Fisher

Yu, Xinjie

xjieyu@ufl.edu

GREC Dr. Zhanao Deng

Zayas, Victor

vzayas@ufl.edu

Campus Dr. Rosanna Freyre