Skip to main content

ON-CAMPUS / OFF-CAMPUS / STAFF / GRADUATE STUDENTS / EMERITUS FACULTY / AFFILIATE FACULTY / A - Z

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Conner Austin

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Dave Clark

conner.austin@ufl.edu

Emily Becks

located at: FLREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kimberly Anne Moore

ebscks@ufl.edu

Pablo Agustin Boeri

located at: WFREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. J. Bryan Unruh

pablo.boeri@ufl.edu

Lorna V Bravo

located at: FLREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kimberly Anne Moore

lbravo1@ufl.edu

Samantha Rose Burrell | Profile

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Dave Clark 

arroyo.sr@ufl.edu

Gabriel E. Campbell

located at: WFREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Mack Thetford / Dr. Debbie L. Miller

camp5595@ufl.edu

Sean Campbell

located at: MFREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian J. Pearson

scampbell53@ufl.edu

Marlon Cordero

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Celina Gomez

mretanacordero@ufl.edu

Jamielyn Daugherty | Profile

located at: MREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Brian J. Pearson

Jamielyncd@gmail.com

Hang Duong

located at: MREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Richard C. Beeson

hang.duong@ufl.edu

Amber Gardner | Profile

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Hector Pérez

apouncey@ufl.edu

Julian Ginori

located at: MREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Alfred Huo

julian08@ufl.edu

Damaris Hernandez

located at: TREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Wagner A. Vendrame

daher009@ufl.edu

Deborah Hilbert

located at: Gulf REC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Andrew K. Koeser

dhilbert@ufl.edu

Michelle Incledon

located at: FLREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kim Moore

iljma@ufl.edu

Heather Kalaman

located at: NFREC / Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Gary Knox / Dr. Sandra Wilson

hkalaman@ufl.edu

Shea Keene | Profile

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Thomas A. Colquhoun

keene284@ufl.edu

Yuvraj Khamare | Profile

located at: MFREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Chris Marble

ykhamare@ufl.edu

Taehoon Kim

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kevin Begcy

taehoon.kim@ufl.edu

Ryan Klein

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Andrew Koeser

ryanwklein@ufl.edu@ufl.edu

Leah Cobb Lee | Profile

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Carrie Adams

leahcobblee@ufl.edu

Zhaoyuan (Frank) Lian | Profile

located at: MFREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Alfred Huo

lianzhaoyuan@ufl.edu

Chi Nguyen

located at: MREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Alfred Huo

chiz285@ufl.edu

Brooks Parrish | Profile

located at: GREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Zhanao Deng

brooks.parrish@ufl.edu

Paulina Quijia

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Michael Kane

paulinaquijial@ufl.edu

Julia Rycyna

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Sandy Wilson

juliarycyna@ufl.edu

Massy Sanaei

located at: TREC

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Vendrame Wagner

M3njfiran@ufl.edu

Cindy Sigler | Profile

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Thomas Colquhoun

csigler@ufl.edu

Emily Tharp

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jason Kruse

tharpemily14@ufl.edu

Fernanda Trientini

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Paul Fisher

maria.doamaraltr@ufl.edu

Tia Tyler

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Hector Pérez

ttyler@ufl.edu

Stephanie Verhulst

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Carrie Adams

s.verhulst@ufl.edu

JianJian Xu

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Wagner A. Vendrame

jxu2s@ufl.edu

Matias Yegros

located at: Main Campus

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Celina Gomez

matias.yegros@ufl.edu

RETURN TO TOP