Skip to main content

ON-CAMPUS / OFF-CAMPUS / STAFF / GRADUATE STUDENTS / EMERITUS FACULTY / AFFILIATE FACULTY / A - Z

A - Z DIRECTORY

Adams, Carrie Associate Professor (352) 273-4502
rein0050@ufl.edu
Alvarez, Erin E.  Lecturer (352) 294-1582
erinalvarez@ufl.edu
Banner, Cody Agriculture Assistant I (352) 392-1831
c.banner@ufl.edu
Begcy, Kevin Assistant Professor (352) 273-4528
kbegcy.padilla@ufl.edu
Beeson, Richard Associate Professor (407) 814-6172
rcbeeson@ufl.edu
Beleski, David Biological Scientist II (352) 273-4864
dbeleski@ufl.edu
Boyle, Dee Academic Program Assistant /
Administrative Services Asst. III
(352) 392-1831
deeks@ufl.edu 
Buchyn, Mallory Graduate Program Specialist (352) 273-4526
mbuchyn@ufl.edu
Chen, Jianun Professor (407) 814-6161
jjchen@ufl.edu
Clark, David Professor (352) 273-4577
geranium@ufl.edu 
Colquhoun, Thomas Assistant Professor (352) 273-4584
ucntcme1@ufl.edu 
Deng, Zhanao Professor (813) 633-4134
zdeng@ufl.edu
Fisher, Paul Professor (352) 273-4581
pfisher@ufl.edu
Gomez, Celina Assistant Professor (352) 273-4568
cgomezv@ufl.edu
Hansen, Gail Associate Professor, and Extension Specialist ghansen@ufl.edu 
Harchick, Chris Agricultural Assistant III (352) 262-9239
charc@ufl.edu 
Huo, Alfred Assistant Professor (352) 273-4501
hhuo@ufl.edu
Kane, Michael Professor (352) 273-4500
micropro@ufl.edu
Keathley, Megan IT Professional I  (352) 273-4663
mkeathley@ufl.edu
Kim, Joo Young Biological Scientist IV (352) 273-4586
jkim@ufl.edu 
Kinslow, Maria Paz Biological Scientist III (352) 273-4522
mpaz@ufl.edu 
Knox, Gary W. Professor and Extension Specialist (850) 875-7162
gwknox@ufl.edu
Koeser, Andrew Associate Professor (813) 633-4150
akoeser@ufl.edu
Kopsell, Dean Department Chairman (352) 392-1831
dean.kopsell@ufl.edu
Kruse, Jason Associate Professor (352) 392-1831
jkk@ufl.edu 
Lopez, Alex J. Web Designer (352) 273-4571
alex.j.lopez@ufl.edu 
Marble, Chris Assistant Professor (407) 410-6960
marblesc@ufl.edu
Million, Jeff Research & Development Manager  (352) 846-1070
jmillion@ufl.edu 
Momol, Esen Director, Florida-Friendly Landscaping Program (352) 273-4520
eam@ufl.edu
Moore, Kimberly A. Professor and Academic Coordinator (954) 577-6328
klock@ufl.edu
Nadakuduti, Swathi Plant Biotechnology, Gene-editing and Biochemistry – Medicinal plants (352) 273-4575
s.nadakuduti@ufl.edu
Owens, Brian Operations Manager (352) 392-1831
bowens@ufl.edu 
Pearson, Brian Assistant Professor (407) 410-6930
bpearson@ufl.edu
Pereira, Vania OPS Professional vania.pereira@ufl.edu
Perry, Danae N. Plant Science Undergraduate Academic Adviser (352) 273-4573
d.perry@ufl.edu
Pérez, Hector Professor (352) 273-4503
heperez@ufl.edu 
Restuccia, Natasha Biological Scientist  (352) 846-0400
natburk@ufl.edu 
Schutzman, Bart Lecturer (352) 273-4572
bart@ufl.edu
Tester, Joshua M. Laboratory Technician I (423) 202-4581
jtester@ufl.edu 
Tharp, Emily OPS Professional tharpemily14@ufl.edu
Thetford, Mack Associate Professor (850) 983-7130
thetford@ufl.edu
Trenholm, Laurie Professor (352) 273-4524
letr@ufl.edu
Trientini, Fernanda OPS Professional maria.doamaraltr@ufl.edu
Unruh, Joseph B.  Associate Center Director, Professor, and Extension Specialist (859) 983-7105
jbu@ufl.edu
Vendrame, Wagner Professor (786) 217-9236
vendrame@ufl.edu
Webb, Jimmy Research & Development Manager  (352) 392-6900
jewebb@ufl.edu
Wilson, Sandra B. Professor (352) 273-4576
sbwilson@ufl.edu
Yeager, Thomas Professor (352) 273-4574
yeagert@ufl.edu
Adams, Carrie
Associate Professor
(352) 273-4502
rein0050@ufl.edu
Alvarez, Erin E. 
Lecturer
(352) 294-1582
erinalvarez@ufl.edu
Banner, Cody
Agriculture Assistant I
(352) 392-1831
c.banner@ufl.edu
Begcy, Kevin
Assistant Professor
(352) 273-4528
kbegcy.padilla@ufl.edu
Beeson, Richard
Associate Professor
(407) 814-6172
rcbeeson@ufl.edu
Boyle, Dee
Academic Program Assistant /
Administrative Services Asst. III
(352) 392-1831
deeks@ufl.edu 
Buchyn, Mallory
Graduate Program Specialist
(352) 273-4526
mbuchyn@ufl.edu
Chen, Jianun
Professor
(407) 814-6161
jjchen@ufl.edu
Clark, David
Professor
(352) 273-4577
geranium@ufl.edu 
Colquhoun, Thomas
Assistant Professor
(352) 273-4584
ucntcme1@ufl.edu 
Deng, Zhanao
Professor
(813) 633-4134
zdeng@ufl.edu
Fisher, Paul
Professor
(352) 273-4581
pfisher@ufl.edu
Gomez, Celina
Assistant Professor
(352) 273-4568
cgomezv@ufl.edu
Hansen, Gail
Associate Professor, and Extension Specialist
ghansen@ufl.edu 
Harchick, Chris
Agricultural Assistant III
(352) 262-9239
charc@ufl.edu 
Huo, Alfred
Assistant Professor
(352) 273-4501
hhuo@ufl.edu
Kane, Michael
Professor
(352) 273-4500
micropro@ufl.edu
Keathley, Megan
IT Professional I 
(352) 273-4663
mkeathley@ufl.edu
Kim, Joo Young
Biological Scientist IV
(352) 273-4586
jkim@ufl.edu 
Kinslow, Maria Paz
Biological Scientist III
(352) 273-4522
mpaz@ufl.edu 
Knox, Gary W.
Professor and Extension Specialist
(850) 875-7162
gwknox@ufl.edu
Koeser, Andrew
Associate Professor
(813) 633-4150
akoeser@ufl.edu
Kopsell, Dean
Department Chairman
(352) 392-1831
dean.kopsell@ufl.edu
Kruse, Jason
Associate Professor
(352) 392-1831
jkk@ufl.edu 
Lopez, Alex J.
Web Designer
(352) 273-4571
alex.j.lopez@ufl.edu 
Marble, Chris
Assistant Professor
(407) 410-6960
marblesc@ufl.edu
Million, Jeff
Research & Development Manager 
(352) 846-1070
jmillion@ufl.edu 
Momol, Esen
Director, Florida-Friendly Landscaping Program
(352) 273-4520
eam@ufl.edu
Moore, Kimberly A.
Professor and Academic Coordinator
(954) 577-6328
klock@ufl.edu
Nadakuduti, Swathi
Plant Biotechnology, Gene-editing and Biochemistry – Medicinal plants
(352) 273-4575
s.nadakuduti@ufl.edu
Owens, Brian
Operations Manager
(352) 392-1831
bowens@ufl.edu 
Pearson, Brian
Assistant Professor
(407) 410-6930
bpearson@ufl.edu
Perry, Danae N.
Plant Science Undergraduate Academic Adviser
(352) 273-4573
d.perry@ufl.edu
Pérez, Hector
Professor
(352) 273-4503
heperez@ufl.edu 
Restuccia, Natasha
Biological Scientist 
(352) 846-0400
natburk@ufl.edu 
Schutzman, Bart
Lecturer
(352) 273-4572
bart@ufl.edu
Tester, Joshua M.
Laboratory Technician I
(423) 202-4581
jtester@ufl.edu 
Tharp, Emily
OPS Professional
tharpemily14@ufl.edu
Thetford, Mack
Associate Professor
(850) 983-7130
thetford@ufl.edu
Trenholm, Laurie
Professor
(352) 273-4524
letr@ufl.edu
Trientini, Fernanda
OPS Professional
maria.doamaraltr@ufl.edu
Unruh, Joseph B. 
Associate Center Director, Professor, and Extension Specialist
(859) 983-7105
jbu@ufl.edu
Vendrame, Wagner
Professor
(352) 273-4500
vendrame@ufl.edu
Webb, Jimmy
Research & Development Manager 
(352) 392-6900
jewebb@ufl.edu
Wilson, Sandra B.
Professor
(352) 273-4576
sbwilson@ufl.edu
Yeager, Thomas
Professor
(352) 273-4574
yeagert@ufl.edu

RETURN TO TOP